FIH Men’s Series Finals Bhubaneswar Odisha 2019

June 6, 2019 @ 10:46 am – June 15, 2019 @ 11:45 pm
Bhubaneswar Odisha, India
FIH Men's Series Finals Bhubaneswar Odisha 2019 @ Bhubaneswar Odisha, India

Open to all countries not in the FIH Pro League, the FIH Series gives developing hockey-playing nations the opportunity to test themselves against some of the world’s best and to qualify for the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020.

The FIH Hockey Series is composed of two rounds, played over two years. In line with hockey’s ‘Equally Amazing’ ethos, the competitions and subsequent qualification processes are exactly the same for both the men’s and women’s competitions….[Read More]


Bhubaneswar, India (Men) 6-15 June 2019
Pool A: India, Russia, Poland, Uzbekistan
Pool B: South Africa, Japan, USA, Mexico